Laurenceyuyi's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

师兄告别同济

with 3 comments

在blog上看到了汽车师兄告别同济的感言,平淡的文字让我平淡的情感深深地触动!回想这个师兄,其实是没有共事过的,但是冥冥之中我却很觉得亲近,也许这是缘分。见面其实也就是打声招呼,和其他所有的人一样,但是我知道,一句相同的问候,对于不同的人是完全不一样的。
 
人与人相处,贵在真诚,我想我对汽车那些师兄有如此良好的感情,也许就在于此。我和他们不属一个专业,没有什么利益争执,唯一有的就是工作上的相互帮助和坦诚交流。在两年前第一次加入他们这个团队时,没有会想到仍然会有这么久的交往,因为生活中遇到的人往往如同过眼云烟,再次相遇也许就是礼节性的问候。不过对于这几个人来说,我感觉不是这样的,至少以我单方面来说不是。两年来断断续续的接触,有酷暑,有严寒,有瓢泼大雨,有麦莎台风,有机器的轰鸣,有忘情的加班,有问题的困扰,有快乐的消遣。。。回想起来,似乎一切都是那么美好!
 
那里的学生都非常优秀,那里的导师也很平易近人。。。在不算深入的接触中,那里的一切都让我欣喜愉悦。也许这就是人与人接触的最佳距离了。
 
真的很惭愧,虽然标题是“师兄告别同济”,但实际上他们却不是我真正的师兄。我们的师兄其实也是很好的,这一点勿庸置疑。在此也祝我真正的师兄一切顺利!
Written by laurence yuyi

April 2, 2006 at 9:15 am

Posted in Uncategorized

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. everybody will appear and leave your life. so don’t be too upset. This is a part of our life.

    陈波

    April 2, 2006 at 3:45 pm

  2. It’s really hard to find one that has the same taste and stands on the track with you. So you do feel it precious in your life.That is the person you can call him "dude". Never forget this relationship and keep it deeply in your mind. What’s more, i expect to be such a guy in your life. dude!

    Monster

    April 4, 2006 at 5:40 pm

  3. It’s really hard to find someone that has the same taste and stands on the same track with you. I am sure you do feel it precious about this relationship.  So never forget it and keep him deeply in your mind, ’cause that is the one you can call him "dude". What’s more,  I expect to be such a guy in your life, dude!

    Monster

    April 4, 2006 at 5:43 pm


Leave a Reply

